up

`Remember me on this computer` option

Select the `Remember me on this computer` option if you wish to be automatically logged on to the computer in future. Your account will remain active for 45 days. Please do not use the `Remember me` option if using a computer with public access or that is used by more than one person.

Homepage >

reviews

For more information concerning the features of review management and the possibility of getting in touch with the author of the particular review, kindly contact our GCU
- No compensation has been given in exchange for the reviews
- The reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
- Reviews cannot be modified: if a client wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews in order to delete the existing review and post a new one
- The reasons for the removal of reviews are available here
banner campana

Customer testimonials

We are committed to our customers and their opinion is important, we know that if not for them we would not exist

Carlos Lacosta AzcarateCarlos Lacosta Azcarate

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything perfect, in two days at home. Good price and fast delivery.

Francisco SerratFrancisco Serrat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect service, delivery and product. I will buy with you again. Thank you

Jonathan RoldanJonathan Roldan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The most economical site and speed of delivery!

Julio A. Julio A.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I bought a helmet for my wife, delivery was quick and cheaper than in other stores.

Jesus SomozaJesus Somoza

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everything is right and good.

Jose TorrentJose Torrent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good experience, I will buy again, I recommend it.

EdelynEdelyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent attention and support. Incredible prices!. Recommended page.

Gonçalo Caldeira Gonçalo Caldeira

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reliable store with good products at great prices with fast delivery.

More reviews

NicolaeNicolae

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-01-2022, after an experience of 07-01-2022

Ordered, confirmed, tracked & delivered in couple days time!! Great experience with MotardINN!!

AdamAdam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-12-2021, after an experience of 15-12-2021

Good service, good prices reliable delivery. Couldn't fault the service

AnetteAnette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 04-12-2021, after an experience of 24-11-2021

Hurtig levering, sikker betaling, super service.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 02-12-2021, after an experience of 22-11-2021

Zeer tevreden met de snelle levering van mijn order. Na 3 (werk)dagen het produkt al geleverd TOP!!

AmarillaAmarilla

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 30-11-2021, after an experience of 19-11-2021

Good quality,fast shipping.

TomasTomas

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 13-11-2021, after an experience of 08-11-2021

Perfekt 👍

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-11-2021, after an experience of 29-10-2021

Excellent item, well made and very well priced. Quite speedy delivery despite coming from Spain via The Netherlands to the UK. Easy to fit.

carlcarl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 29-10-2021, after an experience of 18-10-2021

Helmet liner for Nolan, fit perfectly. Delivery as stated.... Thanks

MarekMarek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 24-10-2021, after an experience of 13-10-2021

Dobré služby, rychlé dodání. Všem doporučuji.

HendrikusHendrikus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 10-10-2021, after an experience of 29-09-2021

snel en goed geleverd volgens afspraak

IanIan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 08-10-2021, after an experience of 27-09-2021

Excellent company, great product, delivered quickly from Spain, with tracking, at a very reasonable price.

KevinKevin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 01-10-2021, after an experience of 20-09-2021

Easy from start to finish

BrittaBritta

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 27-09-2021, after an experience of 17-09-2021

Jeg bestille en reservedel til min Interphone F5MC og den var fremme efter ca. to uger. Jeg var meget tilfreds

KaareKaare

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 23-09-2021, after an experience of 11-09-2021

have bougth 2 items and i have had no problems - it takes a few days to arrive but definitely within the expected timeframe.

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-09-2021, after an experience of 10-09-2021

Arrived in good time no probs!!!!

BoBo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 17-09-2021, after an experience of 07-09-2021

The windscreen (givi) is in good qvality and fits perfekt om my bmw 1200 gsa.

Jan peterJan peter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-09-2021, after an experience of 26-08-2021

Top and on time

BjörnBjörn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 07-08-2021

Fast and good

StefanStefan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 21-08-2021, after an experience of 20-07-2021

Clear specification of product and fast, traceable delivery.

KarelKarel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 07-08-2021, after an experience of 28-07-2021

Satisfied with product and delivery.

YannisYannis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 05-08-2021, after an experience of 26-07-2021

Only place online (in Europe) that had what I was looking for. Fast delivery, as promised.

JonnyJonny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ on 25-07-2021, after an experience of 19-07-2021

Was delivered in time.

Verified reviews
clouse menu Close